Poetically Correct Fully Cunt (long)

This is the long version of this spoken word piece

I am man, I’m cuntless, yet
I give cunt a bad rep
Bad mouthed cunt countless times,
Bade shame on womankind,
Debased the honour of mankind.
Man puts limits on this word
Cunt’s just a rag to wipe the floor
Cunt And Garbage Don’t Go Together
Cunt and woman YES   Man.
Ugly man shouts cunt to her face
Uses cunt to erase – to make
Half human, half the human race.
Cunt’s a word to empower Man
To heal not hurt, to lead not cower.
It’s possibilities are not explored
Could cuntcy mean to be adored?
The ground around cunt needs a fork
Water her with pillow talk
Let’s grow leaves on cunt’s bare stalk
I am man, I’m cuntless, yet
I gave cunt a bad rep
Now I’m gonna take a step
Help. Make. Cunt. Hep.
Man. Will you take that step with me?
Speak cunt cuntishly?
The Oxford Dictionary now includes
Cunty. Cuntish. Cunted. Cunting
The definitions of course
Reinforce cunt as lewd rude crude
This is just so disappointing
Opportunity gone wanting
Let me define another course
Cunty. Vivacious, elated
Cuntish. Language of endearment
Cunted. Sated
Cunting. Female sexual predation
Here’s some others for your education

There is a place that you can go
It’s intimate, with lots of charm
It’s called Cuntopia, it’s not far away
You’ll find it in your lover’s arms.

Elizabeth Regina.
Cuntocrat.
She’s no poem,
But you can rhyme her.

Its true this poem
is eccentric
It’s odd for man
to be cuntcentric.

Sweet Nell, cuntist.
Whatever ails you
She’ll unravel
Has cunt will travel.

When your wife is penetrated
Does she feel cockelated?
Do you feel cuntsecrated?

Cuntalgia is a genital condition
Of painful longing
It’s easily cured
By a bout of bouncy bonking

The Cuntlet Scale of erotic charge
Divides in to ten, cunticules
Read your Eros meter to get your score
The apps on Google Play store.

My trunk is truer.
My limbs aren’t stunten.
My tree has grewer.
Since me you cunten.

Sorry if my thoughts
are shambolic
That can happen when
You’re a cuntoholic.

Cunt’s not a word to can Man
Not a word to wham bam
Not a word to ban Man
Not a word to damn Man
Don’t use it like you use the dunny
That’s not to say cunt can’t be funny

Butter flour sugar cunt
Egg milk vanilla cunt
Oven bake aroma cunt
Chewy chocky biscunt

The sound of cunt
Is kind of blunt
Some words I say
Soften that grunt

Godzilla cunt
Tortilla cunt
I like sensimillacunt
Strong cunt
Wronged cunt
Cut down like King Kong cunt

Cunt’s not a word to slam Man
Unless you mean a poem man
More than just a drain Man
No word to take in vain Man
I am man, I’m cuntless, yet
I gave cunt a bad rep
Now I’m gonna take a step
Help. Make. Cunt. Hep.
Man. Will you take that walk with me?
Make love to cunt cuntentedly?
Lacey panty silky cunt
Quiet shy secret cunt
Playing hide and seek me cunt
Pippy cunt
Sippy cunt
Lips to your lippy cunt
Dear cunt
Sheer cunt
Lovely to be near cunt
Want cunt
Warm cunt
Snuggle cosy cuddle cunt

Not a word to swear Man
Cunt’s a word of care Man
A jewel in her hair
The fire in her belly
A hole to make you whole
The bosom of your soul Man

I am man, I’m cuntless, yet
I gave cunt a bad rep
Now I’m gonna take a step
Help. Make. Cunt. Hep.
Man. If you march along with me
Correct the cunt word
Poetically
Cuntfully

Leave a Reply

