The Cat Stilled Cock Throbbin’

Oh I love little pussy her coat is so warm
And if I don’t hurt her she’ll do me no harm
So I’ll sit by her fire and give her some food
And pussy will love me, because I am good. (Jane Taylor)

For what you are about to receive
may The Poet grant you reprieve
cos you’ll need it after this poem

I try to be a poet
Worthy of you, the public
I work I strain I toil yet
the best place for my verse
Is a public toilet…

I’m your teacher
You’re my student
Having sex with you
Wouldn’t be prudent.
Oooh it wouldn’t be wise
What could I learn?
What would you teach?
Between your thighs…?

Jack and Jill climbed a hill
Known as the Mount of Venus
Jack pulled Jilly’s panties down
And Jill fell on his penis.

See what I mean, it’s
mere scratches in the dark
on boys room shower blocks
or that shithole in Methven Park.

Once I thought I was good enough
For a “rest room” at Macca’s
I caused a little ruckus
“Daddy what’s the Mount of Venus?”
“Oh er I’m not sure l
think it’s on the moon.”
“But” – “Ask no questions tell no lies.
Now sit down and eat your fries.”

Still I toil and try
I work hard to versify
And now I think I’ve got one
Fit to be hobnobbin’
With a better class of arse
Such as the WC
Arts Faculty library
Melbourne University
In the women’s stalls maybe
I call it “The Cat Stilled Cock Throbbin?”
(may The Poet forgive me)

I could feel his cock throb
As I lay the length of him
I marked its prance
its peck and crow
deep within

To my domain it’s welcome
I embraced its urge and spur
Again I felt the cock throb
the squawking clucking buck bob.
It’s gift of milk
made me purr

Proud and bold it struts my bounds
I like its cockiness
It’s found my mound
snuggled in and
made its nest.
Hark! It calls…

Oh I love little pussy she’s soft and she’s warm
And if I don’t hurt her she’ll show me her charms
So I’ll light her fire and bring her some wood
And pussy will glove me, because I am good.

Leave a Reply

